Kontakt

ifs Industriefilter-Service GmbH

Kontaktformular

Vogelsbitze 12
D-53604 Bad Honnef

Telefon: +49 (0)2224 980-0
Telefax: +49 (0)2224 980-222

E-Mail: info@ifs-industriefilter.de
Internet: www.ifs-industriefilter.de

Geschäftsführer:
Manfred Schneider
Norbert Klein
Bernd Otto

Registereintrag: Amtsgericht Siegburg HRB 7042
USt.-Ident.-Nr.: DE 123 110 994

Unser Team für Sie:

Handlungsbevollmächtigter

Thomas Dagge
Telefon: +49 (0)2224 980-217
Mobil: +49 (0)162 259 4245
Telefax: +49 (0)2224 980-233
E-Mail: t.dagge@ifs-industriefilter.de

Vertriebsaußendienst

Hafir Krasniqi
PLZ 0er, 3er, 53, 56, 98, 99
Telefon: +49 (0)2224 980-234
Mobil: +49 (0)170 457 4958
Telefax: +49 (0)2224 980-233
E-Mail: h.krasniqi@ifs-industriefilter.de

Markus Völker
PLZ 2er, 4er, 50, 51, 52, 58, 59
Telefon: +49 (0)2224 980-220
Mobil: +49 (0)162 2594 246
Telefax: +49 (0)2224 980-233
E-Mail: m.voelker@ifs-industriefilter.de

Reiner Witt
PLZ 1er, 54, 55, 57, 60, 61, 63, 66, 67, 95, 96, 97
Telefon: +49 (0)2224 980-230
Mobil: +49 (0)173 528 6054
Telefax: +49 (0)2224 980-233
E-Mail: r.witt@ifs-industriefilter.de

Vertriebsinnendienst / Ausland

Philipp Dagge
Telefon: +49 (0)2224 980-226
Telefax: +49 (0)2224 980-233
E-Mail: p.dagge@ifs-industriefilter.de

Betriebsleiter

Dennis Schneider
Telefon: +49 (0)2224 980-0
Telefax: +49 (0)2224 980-222
E-Mail: d.schneider@ifs-industriefilter.de

Auftragsbearbeitung

Rolf Rauscher
Telefon: +49 (0)2224 980-225
Telefax: +49 (0)2224 980-222
E-Mail: r.rauscher@ifs-industriefilter.de

Auftragsbearbeitung

Ralf Tobias
Telefon: +49 (0)2224 980-211
Telefax: +49 (0)2224 980-222
E-Mail: r.tobias@ifs-industriefilter.de

 

 

 

 

 

Bankverbindung:
Stadtsparkasse Bad Honnef
Konto-Nr.: 133918
BLZ: 380 512 90
IBAN: DE13 3805 1290 0000 1339 18
SWIFT-BIC: WELADED 1 HON

Sekretariat

Anja Hagenau
Telefon: +49 (0)2224 980-224
Telefax: +49 (0)2224 980-233
E-Mail: a.hagenau@ifs-industriefilter.de

Michael Kasig
PLZ 64, 65, 68, 69, 7er
Telefon: +49 (0)2224 980-214
Mobil: +49 (0)162 259 4247
Telefax: +49 (0)2224 980-233
E-Mail: m.kasig@ifs-industriefilter.de

Karl Weimer
PLZ 8er, 90-94
Telefon: +49 (0)89 57955-966
Mobil: +49 (0)151 649 63634
Telefax: +49 (0)89 57955-805
E-Mail: k.weimer@ifs-industriefilter.de

 

 

 

Buchhaltung

Brigitte Hummel-Wagener
Telefon: +49 (0)2224 980-0
Telefax: +49 (0)2224 980-222
E-Mail: b.hummel-wagener@ifs-industriefilter.de